Executive Members

Name Email Position
Blair Churchill ycmha2022@gmail.com President
Ashley Amiro Ajamiro@hotmail.com Vice President
Stephanie Wallace swallace@gnspes.ca Administrative Director
Tanya Bain ycmharegistrar@gmail.com Registrar
Tessa d'Entremont tessadentremont@gmail.com House Treasurer
John Higby ycmhareptreasurer@gmail.com Rep Treasurer
Adam Churchill yarmouthtimbits2015@gmail.com Ice Scheduler
Todd Doucette todd.douce@gmail.com Coaching Director
Nick Bourque ycmha.repdirector@gmail.com Rep Director
Jean-Paul Doucette tusketwedge@hotmail.com Equipment Director
Jordan Bain ycmhadevelopment@gmail.com Development Coordinator
Kyle Boudreau Goalie Development Director kboudreau@munargyle.com
Tyler Smith tylerjohn.smith3@gmail.com Referee-in-Chief
Sonya Breton president.ycmha@gmail.com Special Events Coordinator
Marilyn Fitzgerald mefitzgeral40@gmail.com Female Hockey Liaison
Pam Sanford pam.sanford@gnspes.ca Sponsorship & Recruitment
Heather d'Entremont Shawnheather@ns.sympatico.ca U18 Director
Kierra Lennox klennox@rebeltents.com U15 Director
Alyassa Morton alyassa.alan@hotmail.com U13 Director
Luke Bourque lukebourque0@gmail.com U11 Director
Anissa d'Eon anissadentremont@hotmail.com U9 Director
Andre d'Entremont andresarahcohen@icloud.ca U7 Director